Recipes
Veganuary: Beginner Vegan Series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcbOQBf_F__pnP4M3TJwtOS3cOVv8q4NX

In this video, I am breaking down the fourth week of being Vegan including all the plant based meals and prep! These recipes have been vetted by my family of five, including a 20 month old, 4 year old and 6 year old! Use these recipes to plan out your week, know what products to get or AVOID and know what to expect in your progress! I am a beginner so learn with me through my mistakes so you don’t have to make them! Even if you aren’t vegan, these meal ideas are great for those who just want to try some healthier dairy free recipes, or incorporate more plant based meals into their family routine. All of these have been KID APPROVED!

Make sure to comment below and let me know which of this weeks recipes you are most looking forward to trying!

See you next week for more plant based recipes!

B12 Spray Mentioned: https://amzn.to/31rZhNu
WATCH Game Day Snacks HERE: https://youtu.be/M35Yh_AjE8o
WATCH Night-time Routine HERE: https://youtu.be/fkqLOPr_3Lc

Recipes shown in this video (not affiliated):

Monday: Caramelized Shiitake Mushroom Risotto https://minimalistbaker.com/caramelized-shiitake-mushroom-risotto/

Tuesday: Cheesy Lentil Bolognese Casserole https://ohsheglows.com/2017/11/10/cheesy-lentil-bolognese-casserole-celebrating-9-years

Wednesday: Vegan Palak Paneer with Curried Tofu https://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-palak-paneer-with-curried-tofu
Vegan Naan https://lovingitvegan.com/vegan-naan/

Thursday: Balsamic Portobello Burgers with Caramelized Onions & Garlic Aioli https://minimalistbaker.com/balsamic-portobello-burgers-with-caramelized-onions-garlic-aioli/
Crispy Baked Garlic Matchstick Fries https://minimalistbaker.com/crispy-baked-garlic-matchstick-fries/

Friday: Creamy Curried Cauliflower Lentil Soup https://minimalistbaker.com/creamy-curried-cauliflower-lentil-soup-1-pot/

Saturday: Super Simple Vegan Pancakes https://cookieandkate.com/simple-vegan-pancake-recipe/
Easy Vegan Sushi Recipe https://veganheaven.org/recipe/vegan-sushi/
Best Yum Yum Sauce https://www.acouplecooks.com/yum-yum-sauce/
Easy Veggie Vegan Pizza with 20 Minute Crust https://www.veganricha.com/2016/08/easy-veggie-vegan-pizza.html
Whipped Almond Ricotta https://minimalistbaker.com/whipped-almond-ricotta-5-ingredients/

Sunday:
Sun-Dried Tomato, Mushroom and Spinach Tofu Quiche https://ohsheglows.com/2013/08/27/sun-dried-tomato-mushroom-and-spinach-tofu-quiche/
Game Day Snacks: https://youtu.be/M35Yh_AjE8o

Find my Instant Pot HERE: https://amzn.to/38L3dLy
Find my Blender HERE: https://amzn.to/2S31pZ2

I am so glad you found my channel and are enjoying one of my videos! Please stop by my channel page for more videos like this and make sure to subscribe!
XOXO
Alicia Yerian

Cleaning Products HERE:
Get a FREE 5 PIECE GIFT SET with your first Grove order here:
http://grove.pxf.io/c/2031593/485594/8442

My vacuums can be found here:
○ Dyson V7 Motorhead Cordless: https://amzn.to/36owsmM
○ Shark robot vacuum: https://amzn.to/2sCUfAS

CAMERA GEAR USED:
○ My camera: https://amzn.to/2QkHTWV
○ My 22mm lens: https://amzn.to/37Ad7iw
○ My softbox lighting: https://amzn.to/2ZOVJUA
○ My tall tripod: https://amzn.to/2QMd10E
○ My small tripod: https://amzn.to/2ukonBz
○ My computer: https://amzn.to/2SXWzNg
○ My camera microphone: https://amzn.to/36nkxFT
○ My desktop microphone: https://amzn.to/37AnOlf

DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting our family in this adventure!



Articles You May Like

How to Eat Vegan on a Budget | Top Tips from Moby
3 TOFU RECIPES USING THE BEST TOFU HACK // How to Cook Tofu
Vegan Benefits – Type 1 Diabetes & Life
PewDiePie vs MrBeast vs T-Series | WHO TOP YOUTUBER?! | Stream pewdiepie / t-series / mrbeast
This Doctor’s Advice For Going Vegan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *