Recipes
These are some of Merle’s favorite vegan recipes to be whipped up in the springtime! Yum!

RECIPES:
Energy-Boosting Buddha Bowl – https://tasty.co/recipe/energy-boosting-buddha-bowl
Vegan Ramen – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-ramen
Southwestern-style Quinoa Salad – https://tasty.co/recipe/southwestern-style-quinoa-salad
Vegan Pesto Pasta – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-pesto-pasta
Spring Vegetable Chowder – https://tasty.co/recipe/spring-vegetable-chowder
Vegan Butternut Squash Al Pastor Tacos – https://tasty.co/recipe/spring-vegetable-chowder
Buffalo Chickpea Wraps – https://tasty.co/recipe/buffalo-chickpea-wraps
Vegan Chocolate Mousse – https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-chocolate-mousse

Find more vegan recipes to make at home in the Goodful Cookbook. Order yours online here: https://bzfd.it/2MEJzs2

Subscribe to Goodful: https://bzfd.it/2QApoPk

About Goodful:
Feel better, be better, and do better. Subscribe to Goodful for all your healthy self care needs, from food to fitness and everything in between!

Connect with Goodful:
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/officialgoodful/
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/goodful/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodful
Check out our website: https://www.goodful.com/
Subscribe to the Goodful Newsletter: https://www.buzzfeed.com/newsletters/goodful

Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/100766
MUSIC

Licensed via Audio Network

https://www.youtube.com/c/Goodful

Articles You May Like

how to go vegan (vegan hacks + tips)
FULL DAY OF VEGAN RECIPES | High Protein Fitness Meals
How to Build Muscle On A Vegan Diet – The In-Depth Guide
How to make a Glowing Green Juice in a Greenstar Juicer | Recipe Video
JUICING RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS – Juice with Me – Great for Skin, Immunity, and Overall Health

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *